Image of 2019 CCA Convention - SAVE THE DATE
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Brett Wisniewski |  Jeb Avery |  John Minardi
Duration:
up to 18 CE Hours
Location:
Aurora, Colorado


Image of Animal Chiropractic Course
Product Type
Classroom
Image of Awesome Spine & Extremity Adjusting and Rehab Seminar- Filled with Pat
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Michelle Wendling
Duration:
12 Hours
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - 09:00a to Sun, Aug 18, 2019 - 01:30p MDT


Image of Awesome Spine & Extremity Adjusting and Rehab Seminar- Filled with Pat
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Michelle Wendling
Duration:
12 Hour
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 - 09:00a to Sun, Jul 14, 2019 - 01:30p MDT


Image of CA X-Files - June 2019-CLASS IS FULL- Sept Is Filling!
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Michael Barry
Duration:
12 Hours
Location:
Westminster, Colorado

  Sat, Jun 08, 2019 - 12:00p to Sun, Jun 09, 2019 - 02:00p MDT


Image of CA X-Files - September 2019
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Michael Barry
Duration:
12 Hours
Location:
Westminster, Colorado

  Sat, Sep 14, 2019 - 12:00p to Sun, Sep 15, 2019 - 02:00p MDT


Image of CCSP - Denver - Part III - Chiropractic management of the extremities
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Joel Dekanick
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image of CCSP - Denver - Part IV - Correlative case studies in sports chiroprac
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Robert Nelson |  William Moreau
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, Jul 21, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image of CPR at the 2019 Convention - October 27, 2019
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Mark Wolff
Duration:
3 CE hours


Please wait ...

Back to Top  
;