Image of2019 CCA Convention - SAVE THE DATE
Product Type
Live Event
Duration:
up to 18 CE Hours
Location:
Aurora, Colorado

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 01:00p to Sun, Oct 27, 2019 - 04:00p MDT


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part I - The spine, concussion & team physician concep
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Dustin Nabhan, DC, DACBSP
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Apr 06, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, Apr 07, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part II - Emergency procedures - mandatory session
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Jenna Street
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, May 18, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, May 19, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part III - Chiropractic management of the extremities
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Joel Dekanick
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part IV - Correlative case studies in sports chiroprac
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Robert Nelson |  William Moreau
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, Jul 21, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Please wait ...

Back to Top  
;