Image ofSpinal Physiology and Neurology Techniques: Demonstration and Workshop
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Steve Ediss
Duration:
8 CEs
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, May 04, 2019 - 09:00a to 06:00p MDT


Image ofPre-Participation Sports Physicals Certification & CPR - Loveland - Ma
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Mark Wolff |  Monty Wilburn |  Robert Nelson
Duration:
Up to 7 CEs
Location:
Loveland, Colorado

  Sat, May 11, 2019 - 08:00a to 04:00p MDT


Image ofLIMITLESS with Dr. Dan Murphy DC, DACBO and Dr. Jerome Rerucha DC
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Dan Murphy |  Jerome Rerucha
Duration:
12 CE hours
Location:
Westminster, Colorado

  Sat, May 18, 2019 - 08:00a to Sun, May 19, 2019 - 12:15p MDT


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part II - Emergency procedures - mandatory session
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Jenna Street
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, May 18, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, May 19, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image ofDistrict 4 Meeting - The Legal Implications of Discord within Chiropra
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Kari Hershey
Duration:
1 hour
Location:
Loveland, Colorado

  Tue, May 21, 2019 - 06:30p to 09:00p MDT


Image ofThe Opioid Crisis and Management with Dr. Dan Murphy
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Dan Murphy
Duration:
12 CEs
Location:
Lone Tree , Colorado

  Sat, Jun 01, 2019 - 09:00a to Sun, Jun 02, 2019 - 04:00p MDT


Image ofCA X-Files - June 2019-THIS CLASS IS FULL
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Michael Barry
Duration:
12 Hours
Location:
Westminster, Colorado

  Sat, Jun 08, 2019 - 12:00p to Sun, Jun 09, 2019 - 02:00p MDT


Image ofPPE & CPR - Grand Junction - June 2019 - TEST - keep this one
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Tim Rinn
Duration:
9 Hours
Location:
Grand Junction, Colorado

  Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 08:00a to 05:00p MDT


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part III - Chiropractic management of the extremities
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Joel Dekanick
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part IV - Correlative case studies in sports chiroprac
Product Type
Live Event
Faculty:
Robert Nelson |  William Moreau
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, Jul 21, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Please wait ...

Back to Top  
;