Image of CA X-Files (Chiropractic Assistants Basic X-Ray Training) - January 25
Product Type
Live Event
Speakers:
Michael Barry
Duration:
12 Hours
Location:
Westminster, Colorado
Short Description:
CA x-ray training for your office!

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 - 12:30p to Sun, Jan 26, 2020 - 02:00p MST


Image of CA X-Files (Chiropractic Assistants Basic X-Ray Training) - May 2-3, 2
Product Type
Live Event
Speakers:
Michael Barry
Duration:
12 Hours
Location:
Westminster, Colorado
Short Description:
CA x-ray training for your office!

Sat, May 02, 2020 - 12:30p to Sun, May 03, 2020 - 02:00p MDT


Image of CA X-Files (Chiropractic Assistants Basic X-Ray Training) - July 25-26
Product Type
Live Event
Speakers:
Michael Barry
Duration:
12 Hours
Short Description:
CA x-ray training for your office!

Sat, Jul 25, 2020 - 12:30p to Sun, Jul 26, 2020 - 02:00p MDT


Image of 2020 CCA Convention - Save the date!! - October 23-25, 2020
Product Type
Live Event
Duration:
at least 15 CE Hours
Location:
Aurora, Colorado

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 - 08:00a to Sun, Oct 25, 2020 - 04:00p MDT


Image of CA X-Files (Chiropractic Assistants Basic X-Ray Training) - November 7
Product Type
Live Event
Speakers:
Michael Barry
Duration:
12 Hours
Short Description:
CA x-ray training for your office!

Sat, Nov 07, 2020 - 12:30p to Sun, Nov 08, 2020 - 02:00p MST


Please wait ...

Back to Top