Image ofCA X-Files - March 2019 - THIS CLASS IS FULL
Product Type

Faculty:
Michael Barry
Duration:
12 Hours
Location:
Westminster, Colorado

  Sat, Mar 02, 2019 - 12:00p to Sun, Mar 03, 2019 - 02:00p MST


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part I - The spine, concussion & team physician concep
Product Type

Faculty:
Dustin Nabhan, DC, DACBSP
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Apr 06, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, Apr 07, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image ofPre-Participation Sports Physicals Certification & CPR - Denver - Apri
Product Type

Faculty:
Mark Wolff |  Monty Wilburn |  Robert Nelson
Duration:
Up to 7 CEs

  Sat, Apr 13, 2019 - 08:00a to 04:00p MDT


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part II - Emergency procedures - mandatory session
Product Type

Faculty:
Jenna Street
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, May 18, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, May 19, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image ofCA X-Files - June 2019
Product Type

Faculty:
Michael Barry
Duration:
12 Hours
Location:
Westminster, Colorado

  Sat, Jun 08, 2019 - 12:00p to Sun, Jun 09, 2019 - 02:00p MDT


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part III - Chiropractic management of the extremities
Product Type

Faculty:
Joel Dekanick
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Jun 22, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, Jun 23, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image ofCCSP - Denver - Part IV - Correlative case studies in sports chiroprac
Product Type

Faculty:
Robert Nelson |  William Moreau
Duration:
12 hours / weekend
Location:
Denver, Colorado

  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 08:30a to Sun, Jul 21, 2019 - 12:00p MDT


Image ofCA X-Files - September 2019
Product Type

Faculty:
Michael Barry
Duration:
12 Hours
Location:
Westminster, Colorado

  Sat, Sep 14, 2019 - 12:00p to Sun, Sep 15, 2019 - 02:00p MDT


Image of2019 CCA Convention - SAVE THE DATE
Product Type

Duration:
up to 18 CE Hours
Location:
Aurora, Colorado

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 - 01:00p to Sun, Oct 27, 2019 - 04:00p MDT


Showing 1 to 9 of 9 entries - View All

February 2019

 
Please Note: Programs with a   insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.

Please wait ...

Please wait ...

Back to Top  
;