Colorado Law requires that unlicensed personnel taking ANY TYPE of x-rays (including digital) in chiropractic clinics receive at least 24 hours of training. This course provides 12 hours of training with instructions on how to complete the remaining 12 hours at your clinic.
Sat, Feb 04, 2023 - 12:30pm to Sun, Feb 05, 2023 - 02:00pm MST
A current CPR certification is required for your license in Colorado. Join us for a recertification class. Space is limited so register early to save your spot!
Be sure you are logged in to your CCA account to get the member pricing!